Maura a Nanny for Hire in Oxford, OH 45056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I cannot think of a more rewarding summer job! I can make money while having a blast and making an impact on a child.

Maura nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:750044

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have had experience with childcare since I was 16, resulting in 6 years in various positions. For 4 years, I babysat a child beginning when she was 3 and ending when she was 7. I also babysit regularly for relatives. The relatives I babysit for are ages 1-10. I have been a coach through the organization xx where I was responsible for 12 children at times. I am also currently student teaching and have had classroom experience with grades K-8 for 3 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.