Emily a Nanny for Hire in Oxford, OH 45067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved taking care of children, starting with my large extended family.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:488311

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I've always been a natural with children. In the past I have worked for three families, all of which I left on good terms with. And my most recent experience was working at a La Petite Academy daycare, as a lead teacher to elementary aged children. But as of last year I have gone back to school to finish my Design degree. Therefore, the position for which you are seeking would have to be a summer position. I have been a nanny to 3 children doing various household chores a day (laundry, cooking, cleaning house, errands, extra curricular activities, etc..), as well as helping to develop the minds of the kids. I recently went on a mission trip to Peru and taught poverty stricken children. -Seeking a short-term position -References are available upon request. Hourly wage must be at least $10 an hour for a nanny position.

Additional Comments: I'm an active person who has probably attempted every sport at least once, but art is my absolute passion - drawing, painting even crayola finger painting!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.