silvia a Nanny for Hire in Oxford, NJ 07032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a 100% Au Pair and I had raised my 3 adult children since HS to College all by myself financially, emotional, during 12+ years

silvia nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:225336

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working for a 5 member family for 5.1/2 years in Westfield,NJ to a 3 boys but the job became par time and I can not affordable work for few hours. All my former employees can give personal and profisional references.

Additional Comments: I am a very good, caring, responsable, affictionate,strict, very well educated Nanny with CPR and First Aid, ABA follower therapist, baby hydro swimming, baby massage, Alergy Nuts/GF class, certification and a lot of experience. I have 3 kids (twins girl and boy) and my experience is from my own life as I love kid naturaly.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.