Suzanne a Nanny for Hire in Oxford, MS 38655

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children and influencing them to become caring, conscientious, and ethical young people, with the hope that these characteristics will carry over into their adult lives.

Suzanne nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:674611

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MS

My past childcare experience: I have approximately 6-7 years of paid childcare experience as well as additional years of helping friends with their children. Further experience includes working at a private school where I prepared lunch for 15-20 children and was responsible for a small number of preschool aged children after hours. During the Summer of 1998 while working on my degree, I worked as an art teacher in the xx. That same Summer, I was also employed to supervise a dormitory of students in the xx program at UM. Activities I have enjoyed with young people include swimming, arts, crafts, chatting, reading, concerts, sports, going to the park, eating out, shopping, science projects, video and board games, cooking, and homework. Since 2007, I have worked as a private ESL (English as a second language) tutor, with ages 6 through adult, assisting with homework up to 5th grade level. Whenever the opportunity arises, I enjoy helping children learn life lessons and practical life skills.

Additional Comments: I speak a small bit of Italian, and would love the opportunity to continue learning through conversation with a native speaking family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.