Nanny available in Oxford, MI - 686352 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Oxford, MI 48371

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because watching children grow is such a rewarding experience. I think I have a lot of experience and that I am very flexible for the family.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:686352

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was 12 years old. I started by babysitting all of my neighbors kids. They ranged from 1-8 years old. When I was in high school I worked for a local daycare center. I worked with the young 5's program and in the infant room, where I gained a lot of knowledge about taking care of multiple young children. Those children range from 6 weeks to 12 months old. After working in the daycare I decided I wanted something a little more permanent where I could grow with the family. I have been a nanny for the same family for 5 1/2 years now. I also took on watching their neighbors baby when the mother went back to work.

Additional Comments: I am very organized and out going!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.