Nanny available in Oxford, MI - 643543 - Nannies4hire.com

Davina a Nanny for Hire in Oxford, MI 48071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the sparkle in a child's eye as they learn a new skill or master a hard task!

Davina nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:643543

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I LOVE children! Nurturing, teaching and shaping a young life is my highest calling. I enjoy all ages, birth to teen, and am familiar with managing different age groups at once as well as the upkeep of a home. I enjoy science, art, literature, outdoors and sports as well as fun community events. I have been privileged to work with diverse families all over the Metro Detroit area. I see my role as a trusted member of your family, caring for your children as if you would and according to your personal standards and preferences. I enjoy cooking and teaching families to make healthy food choices.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.