Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Oxford, GA 30054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. And I have been caring for other children since i was 15 years old. I love playing and spending time with the kids.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:592201

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have cared for this three year old for the last two years and i cared for this two year old for the last 8 months. And multiple children in between. I care for 4 children coming from the same family ages 8, 6, 5, and 1 year old. The oldest 3 i cared for 3 years and the youngest i cared for since she was 6 weeks old. I have 9 years of experience with children. In my job I have particularly enjoyed developing. Planning sporting and craft activites. We play learning games so they could enjoy themselves while learning. I work with them on there abc's and counting and I buy different activites books for them to do. Only with parents permission i take the children on walks and lets them play outside a couple hours a day.

Additional Comments: Objective: Fun, energetic, answerable im a Nanny seeking a full-time job. Work Experience: Recording parent position, creating a constructive child care environment, preparing a variety of activities.• Playing games. Performed a variety of duties including preparing, serving and nourish meals to the children, bathing and dressing the children, and assisting them with every day activities. Frequently did the laundry and tidied the children’s room. Took the children away from home for walks, held in reserve a vigilant eye while they were entertaining themselves to make sure they were secure. I love children and i have been doing this since i was 15 years old and i really enjoy every minute i spend with the kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.