Nanny available in oxford, CT - 652798 - Nannies4hire.com

Lyndsie a Nanny for Hire in Oxford, CT 06478

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I believe this is whatiI'm supposed to do. I love being around children!

Lyndsie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:652798

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: hi there! my name is Lyndsie. I am 25 years old. I am currently a stay at home single mother of a 3 year old. she is in daycare part time right now but when I get a job she will be in daycare full time. I have been watching, taking care of children since I was in middle school. when I was in high school I was a teacher for an after school program for about 5 years for 1st and 2nd grade. after that I worked as head teacher for infants at kindercare and also was an assistant teacher for 2 year olds. after xx I worked at xx for 3 years. I am looking for a full time long position with a family. I am very energetic and hands on. I love arts and crafts and having the child reach their milestones.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.