Nanny available in Oxford, CT - 455456 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Oxford, CT 06478

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am career nanny because I find that it is an extremely enjoyable opportunity to work with children. The best part is being a part of their life, and helping them achieve developmental goals and watching them grow. It's amazing experience being able to connect with a wonderful family who is looking for a team player that will be there to meet their children's needs.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:455456

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Career nanny with 6 years experience. Professional, sweet, caring, creative, responsible, and great sense of humor. Experience with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and school-age children. Some college, working towards Associate's in Early Childhood Education. Long-term goal for education is to obtain Master's in Early Childhood Special Education. Not currently CPR/First Aid certified, but willing to do so. Willing to do light housekeeping, errands, driving, and anything related to childcare. I'm an active nanny who have enjoyed working with children of all ages! I love to keep the children I work with safe, engaged, and healthy


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.