Nanny available in Owosso, MI - 634042 - Nannies4hire.com

Crissy a Nanny for Hire in Owosso, MI 48867

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy spending time with children, I like to help them learn and have fun. I love cooking and cleaning too. I'm a very active person and enjoy a lot of outdoor activities and indoor crafts, I enjoy taking children along as I feel these types of activities really enrich a child's life. I have been busy with college and then graduate school, now that I'm graduating I'd like to take a break from science and spend time doing things more spiritually rewarding. Helping a family in need seems like the best fit.

Crissy nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:634042

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MI, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA


My past childcare experience: I have always loved children and when I was 9 I started helping a lady from church with her 3yr old daughter as basically a mothers helper. Then at 11 I started babysitting. My best friend in highschool had a child and I moved in with her and helped care for her infant son. When I was 17 I started caring for a family of three (4yrs old, 11 and 12) and was there for 2.5 years. I really loved those kids. At 19 I dated a single father and took care of his 3 children (5,6 and 13). I moved in with my best friend in college's family at 24 and helped care for her 2yr old son and then her newborn. Since then I babysit casually, help my sisters with their children, help coach childrens Jiu Jitsu classes and really just love spending time with children and helping to care for them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.