Rhonda a Nanny for Hire in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Working with them through out their various stages brings me joy when they conquer every hurdle.

Rhonda nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:670254

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I've always had a love for children. My families that I've worked with have loved and trusted me. I let them know that everyday I'll do my best and treat their kids as well as I treat my own. I've been doing this for some time and love it. Working with one or multiple children is a challenge each day to see them become what they ought to be , but a joy to celebrate with them when they accomplish it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.