Nanny available in Owings Mills, MD - 620036 - Nannies4hire.com

Ania a Nanny for Hire in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because this is where I'm most passionate and experienced.

Ania nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:620036

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: About Me I'm a dependable, responsible and experienced childcare professional who's looking for a great family and a good fit. I'm happily married, love to exercise, lead a healthy life and enjoy taking care of children. I'm excited for a new opportunity and am looking forward to meeting your child/children. Qualifications I currently have over eight years of experience caring for children ranging in age from infancy until five years old with private families. I have a valid driver's license and personal vehicle which allow for flexibility, mobility and safety in case of an emergency. I am lawfully able to work in the United States and have been a permanent resident for the past eight years. I can provide references from past families upon request as well as any supporting documentation you may need. Relevant Work Experience April, 2008 -- Sep, 2013- CHILDCARE "Nanny" -- for five great years I've been taking care of Megan, a beautiful young girl whom I practically raised from the time she was born until her first day of full-time school this September. It's been an amazing experience raising Megan through every stage of her young life and being a part of each milestone along the way. Reason for leaving: Megan is moving into full-time schooling and afterschool programs. Reference available upon request Dec, 2006 -- Feb, 2008- CHILDCARE "Nanny"- I took care of a seven month old boy named Daniel until he was twenty-two months old. Reason for leaving: The family moved to England because of employment. Reference available upon request May, 2005--Oct, 2005- CHILDCARE "Live in Nanny"- I took care of a two-year-old child named Ethan. Reason for leaving: This was only to be a short-term position from the start. Reference available upon request In Closing I think I would be a great fit for your family because I'm very easy to get along with, understanding of your child's needs, experienced, dependable, loyal, fun and am able to easily integrate and become a helpful, committed and integral part of your family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.