Nanny available in Owings Mills, MD - 614646 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! Playing with them, especially outside in the garden is much fun and I love to watch how the kids are interacting with each other. There are so many funny moments I donīt want to miss.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:614646

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have much experience in caring for children from newborn to 10 years old. In the familiy but also the friends of my son.

Additional Comments: I cannot drive, will start to do my drivers licens on saturday. Though it would be good if you bring your child/your children to my house. It is a big house with a huge garden to play. I never let children out of my sight.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.