Nanny available in Owings Mills, MD - 394491 - Nannies4hire.com

Shayla a Nanny for Hire in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply put, I love kids! I absolutely love being around them, playing with them, helping them with things, and teaching them new things. Being around children makes me happy. I want to become a nanny because I think it would be a great experience to live in a different place and learn how other parents raise their children, so I can become a better mother when I have kids. I feel that I would learn a lot and it would be a great experience.

Shayla nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:394491

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have regularly baby sat for neighbors since I was 12. I love little kids. I have 21 nieces and nephews and I am the constant baby sitter and also the "favorite" aunt, because I love to play with them. I have watched them for weeks at a time with their parents gone, and I love teaching children things. I've taught a few of my nieces how to swim and I love helping children with homework and school projects. I have also been a tutor for children up to 6th grade.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.