Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children and watching them grow and learn through everyday life. I enjoy getting outside and running around with children or doing arts and crafts with them.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:133473

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have experience as a nanny, daycare teacher and babysitter. As a nanny I worked for a family for two years until they put their child in daycare. I have many years experience in a daycare as a lead teacher. I have cared for children ages infants through three years old. Teaching them their colors, numbers, and ABCs. As a babysitter I have cared for children ages infant (twins) through the age of twelve.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First-aid certified. I also have my 90 hours childcare certificate and a 45 hour infant and toddler care certificate.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.