Marcia a Nanny for Hire in Owings, MD 20736

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When I first came to the US, I choose being a nanny as my way of living, since I've always love children, Along the years I acquire much experience and decided that I wanted to continue to do this type of work, since I became very good at it,

Marcia nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:674372

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I having over 20 years of experience with children all ages I am very reliable, punctual, trustworthy and I am very good at multitasking. I can take care of all the children needs, since feeding, laundry and help with their rooms, etc. I can take them to any type of activities and to their doctors/dentist appointments. I am also very good setting up routines and keep them busy with inside actives, arts and crafts, reading, etc. Outdoor activities is a must, like walks, parks, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.