Nanny available in Owensboro, KY - 698966 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Owensboro, KY 42303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I believe I have an abundant amount of experience working with children allowing me to have a positive nanny.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:698966

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat children infant to age 14 for around 8 years. As a baby sitter I like to be very active with the children. I enjoy making cfarts, playing games, and being involved in outdoor activities. I currently have a Bachelors degree in Social Work where I have gained experience and knowledge working with young children and families for the past two years.

Additional Comments: I currently have a degree in Social Worker. I am returning to Graduate School in August at the University of Southern Indiana where I will be working towards my Masters of Social Work.I am looking to become a nanny during the day and attend school two nights a week.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.