Nickole a Nanny for Hire in Owensboro, KY 42303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids & i need to pick up an extra job. I already work monday - friday in a childcare center so why not get to know some more kids :)

Nickole nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:640177

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare for 4 years now. & I had my first son at 17 years old. So i've definatly had my hands full for years now! My son is now 5 & my youngest is 8 months old. I work monday through friday from 9:15 to 5:00 usually. I am off every weekend & im just looking for something part time to help pay the bills :) I've worked with every age group including school age kids on breaks & summer vacations. I've also worked with kids with asthma that had to have breathing treatments daily & ect. I've worked with children with disabilities, i have much experiance in that seeing as my uncle & my step dad are physically disabled & ive always helped with them. I am a non smoker & a very creative person. I love art work & reading & just teaching kids new things.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.