Monica a Nanny for Hire in Owensboro, KY 42301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I am good at it. It comes natural to me....and I think that it is a great way to earn money while at the same time doing what I enjoy most.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:47173

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CT, FL, IN, KY, NJ, NY, OH, TN

My past childcare experience: I love children and taken care of them for the last nearly 30 years. I enjoy reading to them, cooking with them, going on walks and doing crafts with them. I have excellent references which I can provide to you. I am flexible and fair and feel that I am a team player. I would like a position with the ability to be long term,

Additional Comments: I completed the practical nurse program at Ivytech state college in Bloomington, IN. I worked at the hospital for several years before moving to the eastcoast to become a fulltime nanny. I love what I do. I am also an experienced cake love that....especially when allowed to help.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.