Savannah a Nanny for Hire in Owens Cross Roads, AL 35763

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As soon as possible

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:695778

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I have years of child care experience that began with my little brother at the age of 13. I have since been taking care of children for neighborhood friends, family friends, co workers, and other various families that need assistance. I help out with family chores, cook, clean and have fun with the children with whatever their interests may be. I have recently been sitting a family on the weekend while maintaining a full time job for a year and half and have a list of references I can provide.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.