Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Owatonna, MN 55060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was pregnant in 2008 and lost my baby. I grew up in a large family and I love the joy and challanges that children bring. working with children fills a void in my heart.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:622176

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family with 5 children and due to problems i raised my nephew who is now 15. I was a part time nanny in college to an infant. I have worked in shoe reatail for 8 years as manager. I currently work for striderite which is known for thier baby and chilrens shoes. I myself cant have children which is why I love the job at Stridrite. It is more than puuting a shoe on a kid. Its making a differance in thier lives and making them laugh, seeing a baby take thier first steps. I am number one for Customer Satisfaction and people choose to come to my store over other locations because of how I am with thier children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.