Katie a Nanny for Hire in Owatonna, MN 55060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy spending time with children. It is important to me to emphasis the emotional and social developement of children.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:563229

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was in elementary school. Once I was in a middle school I became a nanny for a family. I have nannied children ages infant to middle school age. I got my undergradutate degree in Early Childhood Education. My internship took place at a boys and girls club, where I planned and implemented activites. Once out of college I began working as a PCA to children with disabilities. I now work as a paraprofessional. Currently, I am getting my masters in School Counseling.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.