Nanny available in Oviedo, FL - 717077 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Oviedo, FL 32765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss working directly with children. My current position I see the children and talk to them a little bit but most of my job is finding services for them. I prefer directly working and helping them hands on.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:717077

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of three teens ages 13, 15, and 18. I have both a bachelorís degree in child psychology and a masters in school counseling as I have always wanted to work with children. I started working in day care when I was 14 years old and truly enjoyed it. I also worked as a nanny while earning my masterís degree. After receiving my degree in school counseling I accepted a job in the mental health field counseling families and children with a variety of mental health illness including autism, adhd and anxiety. After beginning my own family I decided to open a family home daycare caring and helping to raise children from birth to 5 years of age. During this time we moved from Pennsylvania to Florida where I continued my home daycare business until all three of my children were in school full time. My home daycare ran a total of 10 years. I then went back to looking for work in the counseling field and found that the requirements differed in Florida than they did in Pennsylvania and never fully got back to counseling. I am currently working as a mental health case worker for children and their families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.