Nanny available in Oviedo, FL - 715611 - Nannies4hire.com

kim a Nanny for Hire in Oviedo, FL 32765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children in a broad range of fields for the greater portion of my life. Watching them grow and learn and the excitement on their face while doing so is very special to me.

kim nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:715611

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: From being a teen involved with child care to a Au Pair in France ; I have extensive experience. Taking care of children as young as 3 months old to 12 years old, participating in activities such as arts & crafts, snack time, nap time, homework, and after school pick up. I was also a regular babysitter for many families in my neighborhood throughout middle and high school. While in college I worked at summer camps and after school programs for children ages 5-12. Working on many educational, self-esteem building, and team work activities. After college I moved to France for a year and worked as an Au Pair for 3 small boys all under the age of 5. This included meal prep, nap time, after-school pick up, bathing, and infant care. I also have experience tutoring and substitute teaching. I am confident in my skills to care for children and to be adaptive to each child's specific needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.