Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Oviedo, FL 32765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First I want to become a nanny because I love children of all ages. Second I know how hard it is when both parents have to work. I am the type of person if you have a set schedule I will make sure or try my best to have everything intact. I love what I know and that so happens to be taking care of others Big or small.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:699607

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat ever since I was 13 years old. I love children of all ages they are always ready to learn something new. I love doing arts and crafts creating things with new things. I can be active inside or out. I am very good at following a set schedule if you have one. You let me know and I am your woman. I have babysat children of all ages and it always was a wonderful experience.

Additional Comments: I think I will be a great addition to anyone who gets to know me.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.