Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Oviedo, FL 32765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and want to continue. I enjoy being with children and it's what I have always done. I love children. I enjoy the excitement and pride in being able to teach, play with and let children learn through fun experiences. I love being a nanny....thats why ;)

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:606974

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I began working with children when I was 13, as a babysitter. I never stopped being a babysitter since then and when I was in highschool I was a "teacher" in the preschool program that my school provided. When I was 17 I started working in preschools and did that for about 4 years until I chose to work as a nanny. I have been working through difference agencies as a nanny for 3 years. Working with children is what I know! Resume available upon request.

Additional Comments: I have met many different people and children through being a chilcare provider. With that experience, I know what kind of family i'm looking for. I really just want to be close with the parents I work with and to be able to enjoy what I do. It's a very personal situation, working as a nanny with families and I know that I really just want a family who I can openly communicate with...who I can "click" with! I know I am a great person and a great nanny and I am just hoping that I can find a family who will appreciate and love that about me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.