Nanny available in Oviedo, FL - 605333 - Nannies4hire.com

Joy a Nanny for Hire in Oviedo, FL 32765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with and caring for children and until I can become a mother myself, I'd love to help other moms and families care for their children.

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:605333

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Currently, I work as a kindergarten teacher. My prior work experience includes working at a child care center teaching pre-k and working as a floater in classrooms with children from infants - 5years old. I have experience with feeding and toileting, including toilet training. I have worked with children with disabilities, including autism and down syndrome. I have had extensive babysitting experience from the age of 13. I have cared for infants to teenagers with families from 1-4 children. I have also done meal preparation and cleaning.

Additional Comments: I have a limited working proficiency in Spanish. I am looking for a summer position.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.