Nanny available in Oviedo, FL - 564911 - Nannies4hire.com

Abby a Nanny for Hire in Oviedo, FL 32765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about kids. I really believe in the development of kids and showing them that they are cared for and important because they are our future. I love baking and teaching kids to bake (I am a certified cake decorator). I also love arts & crafts and playing outside. I am definitely someone who will keep your kids entertained and not just always put on movies. I am a Junior in college and have maintained a 3.5 GPA and would not mind helping your child with his or her schoolwork or coming up with educational games.

Abby nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:564911

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have a younger brother who is 8 years younger than me and I grew up helping my mom & dad take care of him. During highschool, I always volunteered at our church's nursery and was the team leader for many groups of kids during the summer there (groups of up to 7 kids ages ranging from 6-12). During my first two years of college, I was a childcare provider for a 12-year-old girl with severe special needs (she was legally blind, deaf, & autistic). I learned some key words in sign language to communicate with her and helped her single mom with whatever she needed. I babysat a family with 3 children for a year, ending in April of 2014. The children were 1, 6, and 11 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.