Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Oviedo, FL 32765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children! I love actively engaging children, teaching them, doing arts and crafts, singing the ABC's, taking trips to the park, and anything that is fun, creative, and age appropriate.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:140410

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old for all age groups. I have been a lifeguard for 2 summers, I helped run a sports camp, I've taught swim lessons, I've been an assistant swim coach. I have been a part time nanny for 3 families. One consisting of a 6 week old and 16 month old, another family consisting of a 2 year old, and one family with a 1 year old and a 3 year old. I have been a full time nanny for a summer for a family with 4 children, ages 7,9,11, and 13.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.