Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a part of a child's world. Children are a huge passion of mine and I want to also broaden my horizons and give myself a new experience in life. If you leave your children in my hands know that they will be my utmost priority because I know that they are your prized possession. They will be treated as if they were my own and we will have a wondrous experience together. I'm a flexible person, I'm caring, respectful, responsible, and am intelligent. I can help children in different aspects of life and help you to have an ease of mind.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:742887

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, IL, KS

My past childcare experience: Children have always been a passion of mine but it wasn't until I was 17 and started work at a preschool (ages newborn-9 years) that I knew it was a lifelong career that I never wanted to give up. I love kids of all ages. I'm highly experienced with infants to 5 years but I am definitely capable of managing older children. I am CPR certified and have been in the childcare industry for almost 3 years now. Before and during my extent at the daycare I babysat for a multitude of families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.