Nanny available in Overland Park, KS - 730909 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary Kate a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because it's what I feel like I'm best at doing. I love caring for children, and it would be a privilege to be a key role in providing a safe, structured, fun, clean, loving, and healthy environment. I not only love this job, but I am good at this too and it's one of the most rewarding jobs.

Mary Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:730909

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I've nannied and babysat many times before. The ages have ranged from 2 weeks - 16 years old. I have experience in children with autism, Down syndrome, deaf and hard of hearing families, ADHD/ADD, dyslexia, behavioral difficulties, diabetes, food allergies/Epi pens, and children in wheelchairs. I love how the families I have nannied for became like a second family and all of us were very close. I still keep in touch with several of the wonderful families I have had the pleasure to nanny for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.