Nanny available in Overland Park, KS - 674947 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariya a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I enjoy helping people. Helping people is what I do and it's what I'm good at. I like to actually get to know the people I am helping so I feel a Nanny like setting would be better for that aspect at least for now because I am a Pre-Nursing student, as a nurse or CNA you dont get the time to really get to know the people you are caring for, in a nanny setting I can get to know who I'm working for on many different levels.

Mariya nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:674947

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I do NOT have "professional" childcare experience. I did however help my mother, a single mother of 4, raise my brothers. I have also done a lot of babysitting in my past. I can handle anything any child can hypothically and literally throw at me. I am a very compassionate person and caring for others runs in my blood. Helping people in general is what I love to do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.