Emily a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I no longer want to work in corporate america-I have always loved being around and working with children since I was 19 and that is where my heart belongs. I feel like I can truly show my strengths in this type of position because I have and always will be a child at heart and maintain my youthful spirit.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:664975

7 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have seven years experience working with children ranging from ages newborn-15 years old. Here is a list of my experience: -Summer of 1999-babysitting for 7- & 9-year-old neighbor -Summer of 2003 & 2004-summer camp counselor at xx camp in Davis, Oklahoma, ages 5-12 -Spring 2004-volunteer work in classrooms with Jardine Early Childhood Development Center, ages 3-4, Manhattan, KS -Summer of 2005-summer camp counselor in Marble Falls, TX, ages 5-12 -Spring 2006- xx Intern-ages 5-16 -2006-2011-Before and After School Site Director and summer camp counselor, ages 5-12, Olathe & Overland Park -2008-2009-xx daycare, ages 6 months-10 years, Olathe, KS -Babysitting for my niece-currently 9 months old

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.