Nanny available in Overland Park, KS - 660390 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children, it is a passion of mine.

Caitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:660390

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Caitlyn, I am 23 years old and have a passion for children. I have worked as a babysitter, nanny, as well as a caregiver for over 10 years. I have cared for newborns, toddles, primary-school aged and up. I am seeking a full-time position, or multiple part-time positions. I am very reliable and I am flexible as far as hours, days, and rates. Growing up, I've always had the responsibility of taking care of my siblings, and in a sense have always been a caregiver from a very young age. I am also a Certified Nursing Assistant, so my passion is to take care of people and I absolutely love it. Also, with being a CNA, lets just say there isn't much that intimidates me or "grosses" me out as far as that goes, I've seen it all. I have an extraordinary amount of experience with children and I am very passionate about caring for them. Over the years, I have acquired an unlimited amount of patience I'm also probably the nicest person you will ever meet. I have experience in all age groups, from newborn up until the teenage years. Currently, I am looking to continue to do what I love and to start a new journey with a new family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Korean Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.