Nanny available in overland park, KS - 658501 - Nannies4hire.com

ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my passion I hope to one day own my own daycare I have always been a babysitter and around children they are just so amazing and I love being able to take them to the park do art and basic learning skis with them. I feel that it is very important for the children to have a steady person (nanny) in their lives so they are comfortable being away from the parents when necessary.

ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:658501

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I have been nannying/babysitting since I was 7 years old I have lots of cousins I began babysitting at a young age and pretty much worked as a nanny ever since I have cared for children all ages and love children.I have over 3 years of infant experience I began nannying for a family of 4 children the 2 I mainly watched one was 6 weeks when I began caring for her and her 1 year old sister and they sadly moved to topeka this march so I am now looking for another family to create the same trust and care for childrenagain its my passion and I am ready to get back doing what I love :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.