Amber a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children. I have a passion to work with them and help them grow. I love seeing kids learn and enjoy life. It truly brings joy to my life. I am also passionate about helping others out. I can do that very exact thing by being a nanny. There are many families who need someone kind to care for their children, and if I can be that person then I am more than willing.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:657850

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter ever since I was 16 so over ten years. I worked with infants all the way up to children who were 13. I babysat mostly on weekends since I was still in high school and throughout the summer. I also was a on the staff for a summer camp through my church and the ages of children there were from 8 to 16. I have nannied for a family who had a one year old and a three year old. I worked with them for over a year . Some of my duties while working with them were to cook the kids breakfast and prepare lunch. I played with the kids and went to the park and we also did some summer outings. I also helped with the housekeeping and laundry and any tasks that the family needed me to do on different occasions.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.