Alisabeth a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I adore children! I love working with them, and I love seeing them grow and learn!

Alisabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:651361

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for a wonderful family, however due to schedule, changes this fall they will no longer be in need of a nanny. I have been with this family for 1.5 years and have definitely become a part of the family, I care for a 4 year old girl and a 6 year old boy. I also nanny for a different family on Fridays, I have been with that family for one year, I care for an 11 year old girl, 5 year old boy, and 18 month old girl. I am from a large family and have been around and caring for children my whole life:) I love being a nanny:) and I cannot wait to find a new family to become a part of!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.