Nanny available in Overland Park, KS - 642142 -

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with kids for so many years and there hasn't been a time where I didn't love what I was doing.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:642142

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for years and I absolutely love it! I am studying Elementary Education at Kansas State University. I've worked with children of all ages and the largest family I've worked with had found children, three girls and a boy. I've had many babysitting positions throughout the neighborhood I grew up in and I nannied the little boy next door for 3 years. I really hope to enjoy another summer doing what I love!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.