Nanny available in Overland Park, KS - 640947 - Nannies4hire.com

Felicia a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because of the fact I luv kids, and theres so many children that is getting abused and harm in some kind of way..children are beautiful in their own way. And I believe I can help make a difference in their lives, by teaching basic skills, interacting with them watching their favorite movies, and sing with them.

Felicia nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:640947

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I work for a childcare position with the whole child devolpment center for 1yr.

Additional Comments: I just need a job to were it's not clashing with my kids school schedule and I could make someone elses kids very happy.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.