Savannah a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children, especially infants for years, I absolutely love children and this type of a job is what fuels my desire to have kids of my own, hopefully one day soon! I hope you think that I might be a good addition to your family and look forward to hearing from you! -Savannah

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:629600

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I have worked with a couple of families in previous years as their nanny and in my younger years have been a mother's helper. I volunteered in my church nursery with ages birth through 6th grade and then have gone onto babysitting and becoming a part-time and full-time nanny. I am currently working as a nanny for a family that has a 5 1/2-month-old baby boy and sometimes his older 3-year-old brother. That job is early mornings untill 1 p.m. Mon-Fri, but I am looking to take on another job in the afternoons/evenings. The baby I nanny for and I enjoy our early morning runs together around the neighborhood (he gets the fun part of relaxing in the stroller) and going to his brother's school for pick up!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.