Heather a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have a lot of experience with different families and children. I am CPR certified and I am planning on becoming a neonatal nurse once I graduate this May from nursing school. I plan on still being a nanny even after I get a job being a nurse.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:624693

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I still babysit for the family I started with 8 years ago. I worked in a daycare my senior year of high-school as the lead teacher of the 1-2 year old room which consisted of taking care of 8 children. I started nannying in 2011 for a family with twin girls who were 8 and a 13 year old boy. I nannied that school year for a family with two boys ages 8 and ten. This past summer I nannied for a family with a 2 year old girl and a 5 year old boy. I still babysit for that family but our schedules conflicted when the semester starts for me again.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.