Nanny available in Overland Park, KS - 617954 - Nannies4hire.com

Mackenzie a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying gives more of an opportunity to bond with a child and really become a part of their life.

Mackenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:617954

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have worked doing before/after school care for children k-6 for almost 3 years. During the summer I am also a camp counselor for children k-6. We provide snacks, activities, crafts, clubs, and fun field trips! I am used to almost any situation with children (we have 60 children at a time some days). I also have a lot of experience with infants and toddlers. My 3 year old nephew and my 1 year old niece live with me; I have been with them since they were born. I also have been babysitting children since I was 10 so I have a lot of experience there too.

Additional Comments: If you have any questions or concerns, please, do not hesitate to ask me! I am a very open person!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.