Heidee a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love kids. I love seeing them learn and grow and explore this big world around them. I understand that some parents need to work and I want them to know with me thier children will be getting the love and care they deserve. I am a huge kid at heart. I'm not afraid to sing silly songs in the middle of the store or dance around if I have to. I want to help mold kids into great people. I believe in manners and respecting your elders.. I love to read books, do crafts, and snuggle. I would be a great pick for you!

Heidee nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:577380

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I've loved being around kids since I was one. I've been babysitting for family and family friends since I was 12. I started nannying when I was 17with 2 girls that were 6 and 8. The next summer I started working at daycare and worked there every break from school. We had babies as young as 6 weeks and kids up to 6 years. I loved working there. I looked forward to work every day where I sang, dance and did crafts with the kids. During school I part time nannied for a family. A boy who turned 2 a few months after I started caring for him and a girl who turned 4. I also occasionally had thier 7 year old sister. They were a challenge but I also loved spending time with them. This past summer I nannied for 2 boys ages 8 and 10. We had lots of fun going to parks and doing laser tag. I've had lots of experience with all different ages and loved every one of them.

Additional Comments: I have a sister with autism. She is older than me but according to my mom I've been watching out for her my whole life. I think she is the main reason why I enjoy caring for others so much. Also the reason while I'm not afraid to be silly. I thank her for making me the person I am today.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.