Cassie a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I really enjoy working with families and feeling like I am helping them meet goals in their lives. I like to provide care to children who are very young and also older ones as well.

Cassie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:545420

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I started out babysitting for my neighbor and her four children. I also cared for children at my local church. While in college, I was teaching social skills to children(ages 7-12) with social inhibitions [some diagnosable (Autism spectrum and Aspergers) and some not]. I enjoyed this job very much!

Additional Comments: I am family oriented, I am a confident individual and I'm a firm believer in self esteem and its importance in personal growth.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.