Nanny available in Overland Park, KS - 439633 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsy a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am especially fond of toddlers. The eagerness to learn and experience new things is something that I admire most about them. I am a recent college graduate and realize that the job market for my degree (mass communications) is short in job offerings at the moment. I love children and I couldn't see a more fullfilling job than nannying at this point in my life. I am single and have no current attachments. I can relocate easily and love a good challenge.

Chelsy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:439633

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I nannied for my aunt shortly after my cousin was born and cared for him in the evenings while she worked. I also helped raise my younger brother when we were young while my mom worked. Throughout middle and high school I often babysat for various families in my home town. I currently work as a transition specialist/life coach for high school aged young adults.

Additional Comments: I think my experience with working with you as infants through high school age gives me a wide range of experience. As well as working with children with behavioral problems, I am good with diffusing a situation and remaining patient and calm.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.