Julie a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and I feel like I have a lot of experience. I feel like I have the excitement and energy it takes to keep up with kiddos. I will keep them happy, healthy, and engaged!

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:427989

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: Currently I work as a pre-kindergarten and school age teacher in a private preschool. Previously I worked as a para for high school students with low function autism. Before that I was teaching in a private preschool for children with autism. During college I worked with typical middle school and high school aged kids as a mentor and created a program to help teach how to have healthy relationships. During high school I worked as a day camp counselor for three summers for elementary aged kids. I also have 10+ years experience as a babysitter.

Additional Comments: I am solely looking for babysitting opportunities on the weekends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.