Nanny available in overland park, KS - 274444 - Nannies4hire.com

rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've raised four children of my own and loved every minute of being their mother. I adore babies and would love to take care of a newborn.

rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:274444

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I nannied for a set of twin 2 year old young men (cutest little guys)...the family was the best ever! I felt like I'd been a part of their lives forever...the communication was excellent between us all and I enjoyed being there tremendously. I also nannied for a family with two young boys...an l8 month old and a four year old...fun! I am now nannying for a family of four with an l8 month old and a 9 year old. It's always interesting with a gap in ages like this...always something new to teach and learn.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.