Nanny available in Overland Park, KS - 213105 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I had my first child and want the availability to have him with me during the day. This give me the opportunity to do so. I love kids, and given the chance will take superb care of your children.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:213105

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I am currently a Nanny for a family. The mom was a stay at home mother that decided to go back to work. She decided to come home and quit her job. 10/7/13 is my last week with them. Their family has three children, 2 yr old, 4 yr old, and 6 yr old. I helped when needed for drop off to preschool.

Additional Comments: I have two dogs, so would not mind if you had pets. I do not smoke, and have a reliable Honda CRV to use.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.