Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working in corporate America for the last 10 years; I have always wanted to either have my own day care of be a full time nanny; I did it for several years for a few families, but stopped when I started my corporate career. I Love to be with kids and take wonderful care of them while their parents are out doing what I have been doing for so many years.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:212759

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I love kids! I have been a nanny to a few wonderful families. I really enjoy spending time with the kids, helping them learn, playing with them, being a role model and friend to them. I am very passionate about caring for children.

Additional Comments: I am a very kind hearted person! I love children and believe they are the most precious thing God has blessed us with. Taking care of them and keeping them safe is my number one goal.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.