Nanny available in Overland Park, KS - 188539 - Nannies4hire.com

Christie a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I love children. Watching and helping them grow and learn is an extremely rewarding experience.

Christie nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:188539

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, DC, MA, NY, PA, WA


My past childcare experience: I have 14 years experience with newborns-teens as well as twins and diabetic children. I have worked with a large family (4 children).

Additional Comments: I am a very efficient, loving, caring and intelligent person. I have many years of experience and am very good at what I do. I have impeccable long term current references. I need very little direction and am very much a team player. I can care and run a household with ease.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.